Placeholder text, please change
Contact Us » Jr. High School Email

Jr. High School Email

Allensworth, Brian Principal ballensworth@saltfork.org
Baccadutre, Jason Social Studies jbaccadutre@saltfork.org
Boen, Jodie Science, Ag, STEM jboen@saltfork.org
Darr, Karla ELA kdarr@saltfork.org
Dees, Val PE vdees@saltfork.org 
Hageman, Joe Assistant Principal  jhageman@saltfork.org
Hoskins, Terri Librarian thoskins@saltfork.org
Hird, Amy Nurse ahird@saltfork.org
Johnson, Robin Food Service rjohnson@saltfork.org
Knilands, Tim Band tknilands@saltfork.org
Lynch, Jennifer ELA, Keyboarding jlynch@saltfork.org
Lyons, Ashley Secretary alyons@saltfork.org
Breazeale, Heather Special Education hbreazeale@saltfork.org
Fritz, Wendi Math wfritz@saltfork.org
Puzey, Rosemary Social Studies, Home Ec rpuzey@saltfork.org
Reedy, Sarah PE sreedy@saltfork.org
Russell, Rebecca Math, Journalism  rrussell@saltfork.org
Morford, Victoria Chorus vmorford@saltfork.org
Simmons, Miranda Science, STEM msimmons@saltfork.org